Home > Generating Reports > Viewing and deleting saved reports

Viewing and deleting saved reports

The Saved Reports view in the Reports tab enables you to generate reports from the saved parameters of previously generated reports. When the view opens, the Saved Reports window shows a list of your saved reports.

To view or delete a saved report:

  1. Select the saved report that you wish to view by clicking its name in the Saved Reports window. A window showing the report’s details appears below the Saved Reports window.

    The Saved Reports window

  2. Click the Generate button to generate the report. The generated report appears in the main Saved Reports window.

  3. Alternatively, to delete the report from your list of saved reports, you can click the Delete this report button.

See also

Viewing summary reports
Generating detailed reports
Report types
Report goals
Subscribing to a report
Viewing and deleting report subscriptions
Saving report parameters