You can delete any unused developer accounts from the InnerWorkings Platform. When developers are deleted, they are removed from all views in the system.
To delete a developer from the InnerWorkings Platform:
To delete a member from a group, you can deselect the group name when editing the developer’s profile. Additionally, you can delete an entire group if the grouping is no longer needed.
To delete a group from the list:
Note: The developers contained within the deleted group are not affected by the deletion and will remain part of the InnerWorkings learning system in your organization.