Home > Managing administrators > Deleting administrators

Deleting administrators

You can delete any unused administrator accounts as necessary, as long as they don’t have any developers currently assigned to them. If they do, then select all the users associated with the administrator and transfer them to another administrator.

To delete an administrator from the InnerWorkings Platform:

  1. Open the Users tab.

  2. In Developer view, select the administrator from the list and click the Delete button in the Manage Developers section.

  3. Click OK in the resulting confirmation dialog box.

See also

Creating administrator accounts
Searching for administrators
Editing administrator profiles